ON THE FENCE?

Get 10 magnetic fridge pins and 15 extra photos in your first shipment.

Hundreds of happy customers Emoji of smiling face with heart eyes


Quick response!

Rated 5/5 by Adam

September 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I thought my first shipment had been lost and asked Nanagram for a replacement. Within minutes, Alex had replied with an offer to replace them. What I didn't know is that my kooky aunt had picked up the printed pictures and delivered them to Grandma. I thanked Alex for the offer and cancelled the duplicates. Everything had worked out perfectly and I was beyond pleased with the service and speediness of Alex and Nanagram!

Grammie Mail Simplified

Rated 5/5 by Benjamin

September 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

This service is a great and simple option to send photos to my grandmother regularly. She loves receiving pictures of her grandson.

LOVE IT!

Rated 5/5 by Chelsey

September 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I always had the best intention to print and mail my Grandmother photos, but it just seemed that I never remembered to do it. With NanaGram, I know that the photos will be sent and I can text/email photos when they are happening...no more forgetting. Grandma absolutely loves receiving photos of her great-grandchildren.
I highly recommend NanaGram!!!

The perfect gift for Nana

Rated 5/5 by Kelly

September 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I was looking for a simple way to share pictures with my Nana, who is old fashioned and will not use a computer. NanaGram was the perfect solution!

NanaGram is easy to use, and if there is ever a problem, Alex personally answers my questions right away.

Nanagram keeps on giving

Rated 5/5 by Casey

September 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My grandma loves the pictures she receives every month, especially during these isolated times. My only issue is making sure I have enough to send!

Great way to share

Rated 5/5 by Sam

September 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

After the birth of my first child I wanted to share printed pictures with my grandparents regularly but had too much else going on to select / print / send the photos.

Nanagram has been super helpful - every month we pick our favourite 5 photos from the last month and send them (via email) to our nanagram account. That's it!

When we visited my grandparents a whole load of the photos had been put into frames. Worth every penny.

Quality prints at value price!

Rated 5/5 by JENI

September 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Just love how the quality of these prints turn out every month. As we do a little less because of current times it encourages us to have fun with coming up with ideas for what to take pictures of & what to send to Grammy!

The Perfect Bridge

Rated 5/5 by Matt

September 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

In an ever changing world of social media and to-the-second updates it can feel frustrating to try and keep the older generation in the loop. NanaGram is the perfect bridge between your grandparents and your daily life. Whether near or far your family can giggle with you at the cutest thing you, your kids, or puppy just did. It’s so easy to use, affordable, and the printing and shipping is all taken care of. Plus making your grandparents (or parents) smile is priceless anyway.

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

You won't regret it!

Rated 5/5 by Koreen

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My sister sent me a link to this company when they first started up, just thinking it was a cute idea. Since we are 1,000 miles away from my mom (and not great about sending physical pictures of her only grandchild), this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. A gift that has now continued for years!
The customer service & transparent, personal communication from Alex will keep me a happy customer indefinitely. The increased variety of plans offers something for every budget. Sign up - you won't regret it!

Love Nanagram!

Rated 5/5 by Marisa

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My Mother adores NanaGram! Every month she is excited to get the latest pictures! I cannot brag enough about NanaGram and the happiness it brings!

Awesome!

Rated 5/5 by LesEnfants

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Nanagram made it possible to keep in touch with Nana with so little effort! We all live abroad so she doesn't get to see us much and watch her grand-children grow. Except now, with monthly updates of what we're up to and how the kids are growing. We love the way Nangram makes things so easy. And most of all, the way they are are so reachable and flexible. A truly, absolutely first-class customer service!!!

Love this service!

Rated 5/5 by Arleen

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I am so glad to have found Nanagram! I used to print pictures a couple times a year for my elderly parents who do not have the technology to share digital images. They would have to remind me several times that they haven't received any photos in quite a while. This makes it so simple and they are always so happy to see their great grandchildren's smiling faces! Thank you so much for creating a simple way to share these moments with them!

Great idea, great execution

Rated 5/5 by Noel

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Doing a great job and easy to use,
Easy to use design and thats executed well.

Love, love, love!

Rated 5/5 by Kelsey

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Granny loves the photos, even moreso during these times since I can’t visit as much. The quality of them are great too.

Amazing

Rated 5/5 by Adam

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I've been using NanaGram for over a year and I have quadrupled-down such that I'm now sending to both of my grandmothers, my mother, and my mother-in-law.

New features continue to improve the experience and customer service is excellent. My favorite aspect is the ability to share the account with my wife, cousins and brother so they can all contribute photos to be printed.

A simple yet ingenious service

Rated 5/5 by Mike

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I've been using NanaGram to regularly send photos to my 103-year-old grandma who lives in a different state for a few years now. I love how easy it is to text photos with captions and know she's going to receive a regular batch in the mail each month! She loves talking through them when I make a visit. It makes us feel much more connected!

Easy way to keep the grandparents happy!

Rated 5/5 by Jamie

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We have three sets of grandparents all over the country and this is a perfect way to keep them happy with monthly gifts of photos of our son. My Mom puts them up on her cubicle wall at work and my Dad hangs them all around the house - and it barely takes any work on my part which is a working mom's dream!

Love this service!!!

Rated 5/5 by Julie

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Means my family far away can always stay up to date with pictures of the kids! Especially amazing for those that are not technologically advanced!! Cannot be happier with this company!

Brightens Her Day

Rated 5/5 by Kim

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My mother looks SO forward to receiving these pictures. She looks at them over and over and over again as if they just came that day. It is good for her cognitive thinking skills too since she has to think about who is who and where or when it was taken. it warms my heart for her to feel family around her during a pandemic when she can’t be visited or go out and visit others. I send them every two weeks. I love that all of our family members can add to the pictures I send without having to create their own account. Highly recommend!!!

Best idea ever!

Rated 5/5 by Stacie

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Loving nana gram! Sending photos each month with a simple touch of a button has made life so much easier! Our grand parents get so excited to keep up with our busy lives and have new photos to share with their friends each month. We love this service and how easy it is

Nanagram is the BEST!!

Rated 5/5 by Rebecca

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I have always been the kind of person who thinks they’re going to have time to get photos printed from some online source or head to a store to do it and it never happens. With Nanagram I have sent over 300 photos to my grandmother who lives in Chicago and she has made album after album out of them! The amount of joy that Nanagram has brought is absolutely unparalleled! It is so easy to use, the prompts reminding me to send photos are always perfectly timed, and I can go back into the system and see which photos I’ve already sent so I don’t send doubles. I can’t say enough about how valuable this service is to me and my family!!

Great product, great service

Rated 5/5 by Jacob

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My grandmothers all love getting the photos my siblings and I send each month, and in the rare event that there is an issue Alex is as friendly as he is quick to respond. Strongly recommend!

One of the most useful and well done service I've ever used

Rated 5/5 by David

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

So many useless startups in this world. Nanagram is not one of them. It's cheap, very well done (sending a picture is as simple as sending an email), the customer service is GOLD, everything has been perfectly handled. It's a service that brings joy to my grand father every time he receives pictures, and that's definitely worth it.
Sure, I could send the pictures by myself, but in the last 30 years, I didn't. Nanagram fixes that problem beautifully.
I like that you have full control over the shipping process too, if you want to skip the next shipping without being charged you can, if you want to change the dates you can, if you want to send earlier, you can too!
Happy people live longer, Nanagram is doing its part to keep your grand parents healthier.

I really enjoy getting the picture of all my grandkids , A good day when I get them in the mail

Rated 5/5 by Judy

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

I love the pictures this way I can in a way way see the grand and great and great great grand kids grow up. I have a quite a few and love them all, I can change the pictures on my wall each time I get a new picture..
Lost grandpa Beecher a little over a year ago so the pitures mean even a little more because it keeps them all close and with this Covid thing I can't go see them now.
Judy Beecher

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Great way to keep in touch with Grandma!!!

Rated 5/5 by Leigh

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My grandmother is 105 - and not tech savvy- so email and even phone calls are difficult. I had wished that there was a way to send her pictures of the family and was thrilled when I heard about Nanagrams (honestly, I wished I had thought of it!)
The service is easy to use by multiple family members and my grandmother loves getting the photos! It is a great way to keep in touch and let her know that we're thinking of her!

Just what we needed.

Rated 5/5 by Mila

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

With a relative that isn’t tech savey and doesn’t use social media this has been wonderful!! She still gets to enjoy the memories! Thank you so much for bringing so much joy in a little package!

Such a great gift!

Rated 5/5 by Ariel

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

This gift is the best idea! My grandma loves it and looks forward to getting it every month.

She loves it!

Rated 5/5 by Lauren

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We decided to get my Nana a subscription for Christmas as a way to keep her connected to the great-grandkids. We would always show her photos on our phones, but she can't show those off to her friends! She loves it... looks forward to it every month. It's been especially great since COVID hit, because she hasn't been able to see them in person. This way she feels like she's still involved. She has requested we continue on as her present every year!

Great, easy way to keep in touch

Rated 5/5 by Paul

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My grandmother is on the other side of the country, so we can't get out there that often. Sending a few pictures every month is a great way to keep her up to date on how her great grandkids are doing.

She loves them, and mentions them on the phone frequently.

Like everyone we're busy. But a few text messages are very easy, and it's easy to send a few when you've a minute to kill.

A great service!

Rated 5/5 by Chad

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My parents love NanaGram and look forward to getting their pictures each month! You simply text your pictures to NanaGram, and you can use the simple interface to do some basic editing (crop, caption, etc.). Communication and customer service is great too. We love NanaGram!

Love Nanagram

Rated 5/5 by Paul

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

We started this service last year. My 95-year-old mother has many grandchildren and great grandchildren. These little packages of joy come in the mail once a month and they make my mom's day.

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Great Idea and Great Execution

Rated 5/5 by Kelly

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I was looking for something for my parents who really insisted on receiving actual printed photos when my son was born (first grandson) and signed up. It’s so easy to select photos and send them in. My mother LOVES them and everything has worked out so well I upgraded my account to add my grandmother as well. I still just select the same photos and 2 sets will be sent out, one to each. Great idea for this service and it is expertly executed. Customer service is also awesome. I have rec’ed it to others and will continue to do so.

Terrific service!

Rated 5/5 by Christine

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We are thrilled with this service. Such an excellent idea! My mother is absolutely delighted to be receiving actual prints of all her grandkids and great grandkids. She can use social media at 94 but nothing beats having a photo print in your hands and on your fridge. Simple to use and good value. I highly recommend this service.

Grandma loves it

Rated 5/5 by Samuel

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My tech un-savvy grandma loved getting our photos in the mail!

I especially like to option to add captions.

My mom, after hearing how much Grandma enjoyed receiving the pics, asked me to include some of her photos in the next batch.

Smiles all around.

Best Solution for Sharing Photos!

Rated 5/5 by Traci

August 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

This has been the best service for sharing photos with elderly family members. As my in-laws have aged, their use of technology has diminished. Our son moved out of state, so we don't get to see him as much. With everyone uploading pictures and actual pictures being printed, they are able to see everyone and share the pictures with their friends, bank tellers, retail clerks, etc. I'm serious. They show the pictures to everyone. I can always tell when they get them, because I get a call the minute they are received telling me how wonderful I am. Especially in times of social distancing, it has been a huge hit!

Nanagram is amazing

Rated 5/5 by Joel

July 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

So easy To use! And love that I can text photos.

Love from a distance

Rated 5/5 by Heidi

July 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Well, for many-Covid changed my plans. I’m overseas and not able to visit my mother. Nanagram was a great and simple way to send her pictures from my life in Morocco. It’s allowing us the chance to connect from different continents.

we love it so much!

Rated 5/5 by Ari

July 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Our baby was born during the COVID pandemic after years of fertility treatments. Due to this, none of our daughters great-grandparents could come meet her. Enter Nanagram. One grandparent said it was the best gift she had ever received. She's able to stay updated on our baby's growth and life from afar, until it's safe for her to travel to visit. We are so grateful for this service, it's been such a bright spot within such a stressful time!! We plan to be subscribers for years to come.

Amazing Service

Rated 5/5 by Ari

July 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Our baby was born during the COVID pandemic after years of fertility treatments. Due to this, none of our daughters great-grandparents could come meet her. Enter Nanagram. One grandparent said it was the best gift she had ever received. She's able to stay updated on our baby's growth and life from afar, until it's safe for her to travel to visit. We are so grateful for this service, it's been such a bright spot within such a stressful time!! We plan to be subscribers for years to come.

It feels like this service was created just for us!

Rated 5/5 by Katy

July 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I definitely rate your service 5/5! I have been so impressed by the way NanaGram has quickly delivered my photos to my grandparents in Canada! They so loved all the photos, and I was floored by how quickly everything arrived. We all love the service and look forward to each new shipment. I can tell you put love into each project because I feel cared for by real people, a true rarity these days. Thank you for bringing us closer in these social distance times.

Pop pop is a happy grandpa!

Rated 5/5 by Marc

June 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Subscribed to nana gram as a Father’s Day gift for my dad and he’s over the moon. He loves pictures of his grandkids and only barely understands social media. Perfect fit!

Slick AF

Rated 5/5 by Michaela

June 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

This is what I got my grandparents for Christmas. I think it's awesome because they don't have internet and they still have a house phone. It really keeps them connected in my brother and my life. I love that it is so easy to send the photos in. I also like that you can add captions to the photos. I wish more people knew about this.

Best gift idea ever!

Rated 5/5 by Lisa

June 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My mom loves getting photos of my children - she’s delighted with each set that arrives. It’s so easy to do. I wish I had found this service years ago! It reminds me to take great photos of my kids and also keeps her in the loop while we live so far apart. So nice to chat with her about the photos too.

Grandma LOVED it!

Rated 5/5 by Thommy

May 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I absolutely LOVE Nanagram! After talking to my grandma on Mother's Day, I realized I wanted to bring some joy to her even though I live across the country. She got her first nanagram shipment and called me to say how much she absolutely loved it! There is just so much peace of mind knowing I can snap a picture and send it off to grandma so easily. Now when we take funny pictures, we say "I'll send this one to grandma" and actually mean it! Fantastic service!

THANK YOU!

Rated 5/5 by Hiba

May 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I have a brother in Canada that I haven't seen in months and this thing has been an absolute life changer! Ive sent a few pictures and I'ù sure he'll love them! THANK YOU

Pandemic Relief!

Rated 5/5 by Katherine

May 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Sending these to our loved ones during the pandemic has helped us all feel a little closer! We have an Auntie, Great Great Auntie, both Grandmas and Great Grandma all receiving pics and they are eagerly anticipated and loved! Thanks so much for this service!

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Amazing Service!

Rated 5/5 by MOLLY

May 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Thank you so much for this great service! The photos made my mother's year, and you made it so easy, Also, the customer service has been second to none - really amazing. Cannot recommend this enough. Thank you, Nanagram!

Baby photos sent to Grandpa

Rated 5/5 by Lauren

April 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My grandfather lives across the country and hasn’t gotten to see our baby yet. Due to COVID-19, it’s probably going to be a long time until we see him again. He’s enjoying getting these photos of our son monthly. It makes him feel more connected to us.

BEST THING EVER!!!

Rated 5/5 by Katherine

April 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I cannot recommend NanaGram enough. It has brought SO MUCH HAPPINESS to our daughter's four Grandparents, Great Grandma, 94-year-old Great Great Aunt, and her Auntie. Alex is incredibly responsive, it's a lovely family business run by him and his wife. We bought albums for each recipient (5 total) and we were overjoyed to see how beautifully wrapped with care each album/package was, the free candy/magnets, included, etc. They sent us pictures of each one prior to shipping. It was so exciting! And as each package has arrived this week with the first round of prints, our family is going CRAZY with excitement and anticipation of meeting our little one as soon as all this pandemic shenanigans clears up. Send love and happiness to your loved ones! They will not disappoint! Fantastic idea for a business! With a little one it is much easier to text a few pictures than print/ship myself, and the subscriptions and album prices are very affordable! DOOOO IT!

A sweet way to connect

Rated 5/5 by Selina

April 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We struggle every Christmas and birthday on what to get for the kids’ grandparents. This is just the perfect thing to let them know how much we appreciate them every month!

Great Service

Rated 5/5 by Adam

April 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My grandfather, who is stuck in his room alone due to the coronavirus outbreak, was overjoyed to receive prints of his new great-grandchildren. And Nanagram made it drop-dead simple for my siblings and I to collaborate on sending him the photos.

Best Service Ever!

Rated 5/5 by Karen

March 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

This is such a great service! A friend of mine recommended it to me because my parents/grandparents are not on social media and I didn't want to post pictures of my child on social media. Using NanaGram allows me to send pictures so easy. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone!

5 Stars for NanaGram!

Rated 5/5 by Laurie

January 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

I was having a hard time coming up with a thoughtful Christmas gift for my 95 year old grandmother. A friend recommended NanaGram to me and I am sooo thankful that she did! My grandmother absolutely loves receiving her pictures each month and is so excited to show off her great grandchildren to all of her friends! The customer service is amazing (thanks Alex!!) and being able to text the pictures makes it so easy! Best gift ever!!!!

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Best Christmas Present Ever!

Rated 5/5 by Alisha

January 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

My grandmother said that nangram was "the best christmas present ever." It can be so hard to think of what to buy my 90 year old grama. I saw a post of facebook advertising nanagram and decided to purchase a subscription for my grama, my kid's great grama! My sister and I split the cost and each month we now send photos of our kids (her great grandkids) to my grandmother. In an age where we all just text photos to each other or set up online photo streams, its so great to have an easy way to send photos (by text) to my grama and have her receive them by mail in a hard copy. She can then take these pictures to her lunches and show all her friends! She is so happy! Thank you nanagram!

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Nanagram

Rated 5/5 by Leah

January 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

My parents loved the nanagram album. What a great way to share photos with them. having family and a great grand baby they don't get to see often makes nice for sharing photos. All we have to do is email or text photos to nanagram and they do the rest. Nanagram will print them and send to the grandparents/parents and they can enjoy the photos of our family. Great service nanagram. Thank you!

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

NanaGram is fabulous!

Rated 5/5 by Patricia

January 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My 88 year old father absolutely loved his first Nanagram delivery! He has many family members that don't live locally and is able to share in their joy through the photos that are sent. He is looking forward to his next shipment! The photos are of great quality and the captions help to make them warmly personal.

Great service for my grandma

Rated 5/5 by Emily

January 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We got this service for my grandmother as she kept asking us to send pictures to her local cvs for her to pick up. However it’s hard for her to drive. This has been so perfect. It makes my grandmas day and makes her feel more involved in her great granddaughters life!

Better than I could have done myself!

Rated 5/5 by Jeni

January 2020

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

The box was beautifully packaged & you could tell was done with care. The candy & magnets included were a little extra something special that made it seem like the complete package gift. Grammy put the photos in the book while we were there over Christmas break & has already told us twice she is looking forward to receiving the next installment!

The quality of the photos were so good we are actually considering doing a nanagram for OURSELVES! :)

Fantastic Gift!

Rated 5/5 by Christi

December 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My in-laws were so excited about their Christmas gift. They kept going on about the quality of the prints and the thoughtfulness of it. I had one minor issue with an address change but Nanagram was quick to fix the issue and more than made it up to me. Their customer service is fantastic!

Brilliant!

Rated 5/5 by Erika

December 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My grandma would complain about having to look at photos on phones. She says she wants photos she can hold in her hand. Nanagram is a perfect solution for her, as we live far away so we can't print pictures out for her. What a great idea! Thanks!

Best gift ever!!

Rated 5/5 by Jackie

December 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

This is a great gift idea, especially for my mother in law. She doesn't use a smart phone or computer so she misses out on all the pictures the family sends to each other. Now, with Nanagram, she can see what everyone else is seeing......and keep them in her photo album (Nanagram album of course) to look at whenever she wants and share with her friends.
The whole family is connected and she will get photos from everyone! I'm excited for the next set of photos to be sent.
Thank you Alex, and everyone at Nanagram, for this great gift!

Nanagram is wonderful!

Rated 5/5 by Jessica

December 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We welcomed our son into the world two months early and he’s been in NICU for a month. It’s been hard not being able to visit folks with our new family member like we would have otherwise. We’ve been sending loads of photos and updates to other family members through text and email, and Nanangram is a great way to keep his elderly great grandparents informed about their first great grandchild. It’s meant the world to them (and to us!). App is so easy to use, reminders are super helpful, and customer support is prompt and personal.

Such a wonderful idea!!

Rated 5/5 by Vance

December 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Thank you for saving me from being the family disappointment - the one who moved too far away and doesn't keep in touch. Those sugar cookies are gonna be extra awesome now that I'm the favorite again!

I <3 NanaGram

Rated 5/5 by Makenzie

November 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Great service! My grandma loves the monthly deliveries!

Unique gift for the Grandparents who have everything

Rated 5/5 by Lori

November 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My son found this awesome gift idea for my parents. They do not have internet nor do they have cell phones, so they never see all the photos we post of our kids and family activities. So for the past year we have used Nanagram to send pics every month, so they can see what is going on in everyone's lives. It also has given them something to look forward to. The service has been great, and they have enjoyed it very much.

Grandma Ruth loves Nanagrams!

Rated 5/5 by Elizabeth

November 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

She called me this weekend to thank me for the first Nanagrams shipment. She really enjoyed getting the photos of all her grandkids. Its so nice to have such a user-friendly app that makes such a difference for my grandma!

Heart-warming magic for gramma

Rated 5/5 by Heather

November 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I called my Gramma after she received her first NanaGram shipment and she was ecstatic. She was completely in awe of how she was able to receive the same pictures as everyone else does on their phones. She told me she looked at them 3 times the first day, and one time each additional day. She scrutinized them so much, that she asked why none of them had our dog in it, and requested dog photos for next month! It made me feel so great to be able to share vacation photos with her long before the next family holiday. Thanks for helping families stay connected. =)

best $10 I've ever spent

Rated 5/5 by Matt

October 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

this has made both sets of grandparents so happy.
I will be a customer for the next 18 years! thank you

Brilliant idea! Great service

Rated 5/5 by Day

October 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Nanagram is one of the best ideas I've come across. We have tried to get our grandmother a computer, tablet, cell phone, etc. so that we can send her pictures but she just can't quite grasp that idea. This is perfect.

The best gift!

Rated 5/5 by Vinny

September 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My sister and I ordered this service for our Yaya and Papa as a surprise Easter present, and boy were they surprised! Yaya bought a special photo album to keep the photos that we send her, and that’s the first thing she wants to show people when they walk through the door. This is a great product with equally great customer service. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get their grandparents a thoughtful gift that they can cherish.

Smiles across the miles!

Rated 5/5 by Sharon

August 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

In the days of social media and instant "everything", it's great to have a way to keep in touch that offers something tangible that can be enjoyed and shared in a more personal way. Enter NanaGram! Living 3000 miles apart, my mom loves receiving her monthly gift of captioned photos that she can show family and friends at get togethers. Alex and Andy are always responsive to questions and their website makes it so easy to get started. NanaGram helps me to spread smiles across the miles! And while everything has it's place, you can't hang a FaceBook pic up on the fridge!

Incredibly convenient

Rated 5/5 by Andreu

August 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I love the convenience of sending photos from my phone and getting them printed on the post. I send the pictures home so that my kids (aged 5 and 8) can compile their own photo albums as I did as a kid.
It took 15 days for the photos to arrive to Norway, but they came in perfect condition.

Best monthly gift your loved ones will ever receive

Rated 5/5 by Michelle

August 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We send monthly pictures to both my parents who live separately and out of the Country. They received their first photos early in a professionally addressed and packaged envelope. Their voices were excited and full of amazement, they were thrilled. I received 10 free photos because it took ME so long to figure out the system, nothing went wrong on NanaGram’s end, but basically just because!! I have my own email and phone number to text send in my photos, this can’t get any easier. This will get outstanding idea 2020, it is up and coming! Brilliant idea, service and replies are within minutes, only good things come from this site.

Best present for my dad!

Rated 5/5 by Amanda

July 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

In today's world, what can you get for your dad that will bring him a smile month after month? Printed out pictures of their grand kids!!! This is the best ever - my sister and brother and I all submit pics from our phones all month long and then our dad gets the printed pics in the mailbox every month - it alway makes him smile!!!

A great way to stay connected!

Rated 5/5 by Dan

July 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Nanagram is fantastic, at a reasonable price it brings great joy to my grandparents by giving them a stream of new photos. Its a great conversation piece. By always being able to send along photos and reminders to do so, the whole family participates. The team is also very responsive and helpful!

Instantly jump to the top of Grandkid power rankings!

Rated 5/5 by Stuart

June 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Grandkid pictures are to retirement homes what cigarettes are to prisons: they're like currency. For years my picture-poor Grandma would kick off every visit with a request for new photos of her grandkids. Only problem is, like typical millennials, I could never remember to print out actual, physical photos for her so she had to make do with high school graduation photos from 10 years ago.

Enter NanaGrams. With her fresh deliveries every month my Grandma is rich with photos. Plus the fact that she is the only one in the community with NanaGrams gives her ultimate Grandma bragging rights. Just check out this text I got from her:

'I hung my NanaGram frame in my living room. It has 8 pictures where I had a single frame before. It is immediately noticed by anyone walking into the room and so far I am the only one who has this delightful service.'

Seriously though, the best thing about this service is the ease of sharing means I can share more of my life with my Grandma. In the past I would print out one or two photos so they were always stiff/posed pictures from a family event or wedding. Now that I can easily share multiple photos every month my Grandma gets a window it how I actually live: selfies, photos of my friends, or a picture from a trip to an axe throwing bar. She's getting to know me better!

Can't recommend this enough.

Mema LOVES her Nanagram

Rated 5/5 by Felicia

June 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I am so glad I signed up for Nanagram. It makes sending photos to my mom easy. I love having reminders to add photos to send her every month and my mom absolutely looks forward to them. Before Nanagram I struggled with finding a way to send my mom photos and always had the best intentions. Now I just text them to Nanagram and they take care of the rest. I also would like to add that I really appreciate their customer service team. I had a little bit of a hiccup at the beginning figuring out how to do it and their team was prompt and efficient at helping me solve the problem. I highly recommend Nanagram!

Great product and service

Rated 5/5 by R

June 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Really enjoying it so far! My grandmother loved her first shipment, and I'm already excited to send the next one. I've also had great experiences interacting with the company (Alex) over questions and feedback.

Love in the Mail

Rated 5/5 by Shannon

May 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I gift NanaGram to my in laws each Christmas and they love it! It brings great joy to them to receive monthly shipments with photos of their grandchildren. On my end it is simple and easy to upload photos and the NanaGram customer service is stellar if I ever have any questions.

Amazing Customer Service!

Rated 5/5 by James

April 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons

Product was great, shipped fast. The very small problem I had was corrected in a very timely manner! Will definitely use this service again!

perfect gift

Rated 5/5 by Kathleen

March 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

my parents are constantly searching for more frames when they are out shopping to frame their monthly photos! Theyre going to run out of wall space soon :)

Such a wonderful surprise!

Rated 5/5 by Hannah

March 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Omi absolutely loved her first nanagram. She was so excited to get a package of photos from her Grandkids and Great Grandkids (we're scattered across the country). She's already started to fill up a special photo album :)

The perfect gift!

Rated 5/5 by Kathleen

February 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My parents recently moved from Boston to North Carolina, leaving behind their only grandchild, Riley (my son). This was the PERFECT christmas gift for them because they are always asking me to print their favorite photos of him for them. Now I can just send them some favorites every month to hang in their new house!

Love this service!

Rated 5/5 by Katie

February 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My grandma just loved getting printed pictures of my new baby. We live far away so she doesn’t get to spend much time with us or her great grandson, and this is a wonderful (and easy!) way to stay connected.

"What a lovely idea...."

Rated 5/5 by Collette

February 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My grandparents were really excited to receive this gift for Christmas. My grandmother in particular hates social media because it means no one prints out photos anymore. She always asks to see Facebook whenever she's over. Now with Nanagram, she no longer feels like she's missing anything. Plus, she can hang the photos up for all of her friends to see. In her words, Nanagram is a "truly lovely idea."

Fun way to connect

Rated 5/5 by Linzee

January 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We love this. It gives my grandma a way to see what the grandkids have been doing over the month and helps out put a visual to what we talk about on the phone.

Excellent Service!!

Rated 5/5 by Heather

January 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We had a need and Nanagram fulfilled our need and exceeded our expectations! We are so pleased to do business with such a professional and detail oriented company. Thank you for being excellent! Our grandma thinks this is ‘very cool’ too. Blessings!

A beautiful solution!

Rated 5/5 by Lisa

January 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Hello--I'm responding on behave of my mother, known as "MarMar" to her grandchildren.
My mother is challenged with a form of dementia that has made managing her electronic devices (mobile phone, computer, etc.) a bit difficult.
One of her main frustrations has been how to view, download & enjoy the photos she receives via text or email.
My mother was DELIGHTED beyond words when she received her 1st packet of NanaGram photos.
And could not believe it when I told her she would receive a fresh packet of photos every month.
"What a beautiful treat this will be!", she told me over the phone. "I am just so tickled!".
For my mother, NanaGram has become an instant success.

And from a user experience for me & my siblings, whom I'm sharing this with, it couldn't be easier.
I really appreciate that I can invite others to participate. So key when your family is spread across several states.
And it's so great that we can upload via text or email - super convenient.
And I LOVE that we can add captions to the photos, even edit the captions after they've been uploaded. We added names dates to our captions which really helped my mother understand the context of each photo.

NanaGram has solved so many issues & reduced a great deal of stress.
Thank you for this service.

Perfect Idea!

Rated 5/5 by Steve

January 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

A friend told me about Nanagram and it sounded like a great idea. Mom would say she never got to see pictures anymore because they were on everyone’s phones and she doesn’t have a smartphone. She loves looking forward to and getting real pictures delivered to her every month! I even got her a photo album to keep them in.

I like the simplicity, and so does Grandmom

Rated 5/5 by Stephen

January 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

The simplicity of this is great. We want to keep Grandmom in the loop with our lives and we all live far away. I shared the program with my siblings and now we can each text photos from different states. Great system and it’s simple for Grandmom - all she has to do is open the letter. She loved her first delivery!

LOVE LOVE LOVE Nanagram!

Rated 5/5 by Avery

January 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

This is really the gift that keeps on giving. Our kids gave Nanagram to Grandma for Christmas and she loves it. She still loves to keep photo albums, so this was perfect for her. For me, it was a simple, but thoughtful way to keep her drowning in new photos of our family and all the grandkids. I love that all I have to do is text the photos - instead of downloading yet another app for uploading. I love that you can add multiple numbers to our account to send photos from, so both I and my husband can upload as we get great shots. As a mom myself, I have a million balls up in the air, and I was worried I would forget to send in new pictures, but the reminders text is genius and I really like that I can choose how many reminders I get and when they are sent - all the way up to 1 hour before printing. I don't even have to keep track of the number of photos I have left to send for the month - Nanagram does it all. Grandma got her first order and was very happy with the quality of the prints. She's already started a new album. I would recommend this to anyone!

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

First Nanagram was a HUGE hit!

Rated 5/5 by Nolan

January 2019

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My in-laws LOVED their first Nanagram! Our family is lucky to live close to each other and Nolan sees his grandparents all the time, but now a days no one thinks to print out photos for an album! We're loving it!!

Great!

Rated 4.5/5 by Jessica

December 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 4.5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

My mother loved it! She always comments how she needs to print new photos and this did it for her!

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

An amazing service

Rated 5/5 by Julie

December 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My mom can't use her computer or mobile phone if her life depended on it - she's getting less and less able to go out and do stuff, so this is a brilliant way to keep her involved in our far-flung family life. Just genius. I'm a brand new customer, and I'm looking forward to seeing her reaction when all her grandkids' photos hit her mailbox. Excellent concept!

1st delivery

Rated 4/5 by Katie

December 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 4 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

They said the pictures were great quality. There was no note enclosed saying they would be getting them monthly, which was disappointing.

Love how simple and meaningful Nanagram is!

Rated 5/5 by Kayla

December 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My husband's grandparents are not at all tech savvy but we can share photos and memories with them as easily as posting to Facebook! I love the service so much, my siblings and I have an account for our grandparents as well! Thank you Nanagram!

What a great service!

Rated 5/5 by Rosalie

December 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

NanaGram is a great service for families scattered around the country that want to stay connected with their older relatives! Many older Americans do not have smart phones and no longer look at email or the internet, so NanaGram makes it super easy for family members and friends to post pictures they want to send to the loved one. The posted pictures then get printed as 4x6 photographs, which are mailed to the older loved one every month. The service even lets you add a personalized caption to each picture, so it’s easy to add names, dates, and places to each photograph. We love it! It’s great! Thanks Alex!

Perfect gift for a loved one!

Rated 5/5 by Kathryn

November 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My own grandmother lives in an assisted living home on the other side of the country and can no longer manage Facebook or any other type of social media. Now that I have a baby, it's killing her that she can't see him but I don't have time or energy to print photos and then go stand in line at the post office with my infant. Nanagram is the perfect solution. It brightens her day to get mail. Plus, my sister and cousins can send pictures of their kids, too! I highly recommend this company. Very, very easy to use.

Nana and Papa Love This!

Rated 5/5 by Kathy

October 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

After my mom and dad received their first shipment, I am hooked. I used to try to send photos of the great grandson, but something always came up to cause delays. Then I discovered Nanagram. Now Nana and Papa get regular updates without delay. They are very happy with the quality of the photos also. It's fun for me to go through the photos that have been contributed by my daughter and me and select the ones to put in the package.

I get credit for sending photos, with almost no work required!

Rated 5/5 by Dan

October 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I am not usually the one to upload photos to a site, print them out, and then mail them to my loved ones. Nanagram makes it so easy. I love Nanagram, but I think my newborn's grandparents love it even more. I look like a fantastic father, and the grandparents get to hang up photos for everyone to see around the house.

It's brought me even closer to my grandparents.

Rated 5/5 by Christine

October 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

We love using Nanagram. All the cousins and my aunts send our grandparents photos. Every time they get a delivery, my grandmother is calling me to laugh about the photos and to catch up. She's always saying how grateful she is...plus, who doesn't love getting some happiness in the mail every month?!

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Exciting Mail Every Month

Rated 5/5 by Cynthia

October 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

My mom is so excited to get fun mail each month from NanaGram! We are excited to start a new photo album with new great great grandchild and other amazing memories she has played a part in making! This is an extraordinary service and I think once you try it, you won’t go back-not when you see how very happy it makes your loved one!

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Excellent Customer Care

Rated 5/5 by Kamrin

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Wow - I am amazing at how awesome this team is. Not only did Alex escalate my shipping issue to his first priority, but he also handpicked a "get well soon" card for my grandma to include in her Nanagram package since she just had knee surgery. I was shocked at how much time and care he took to make sure my package made it in the mail in a timely manner. Thanks, Nanagram team!

Dad loves getting mail.

Rated 5/5 by Laura

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Dad loves getting mail and Nanagram is so personal and meaningful to him. Getting pictures of his grands helps him fight his dementia and he feels like he's in the loop. He recognizes his great grands and remembers soon to be in laws. NANAGRAM MAKES IT SO EASY.

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

The gift that keeps on giving!

Rated 4.5/5 by Linda

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 4.5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Nanagram is a wonderful gift for those who like printed pictures but also for great grandparents who font use social media! Always a surprise for Nanny never disappointing. Great quality!

Cherishing the Connection

Rated 5/5 by Craig

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My Grandma is 86 now. Last year she fought breast cancer and had a compound wrist fracture. This brought into focus how important the time we have is and we went looking for ways to share more of our everyday lives with her. We got her an iPad but she just never really learned to use it and wasn’t seeing our notes and photos - so we switched to Nanagram. Now she gets a little piece of our life every month. The photos are the only thing she leaves out in her spotless kitchen to show every guest that comes over. Nanagram has facilitated a stronger, better relationship and for that I am incredibly grateful. The only downside is she keeps asking for my pictures of our golden retriever and fewer of us!

makes keeping in touch easy!

Rated 5/5 by Adam

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I love how Nanagram allows me to text photos to Grandma as if she were directly seeing them --but then she does! In person, on beautiful prints.

Becoming the favorite has never been so easy

Rated 5/5 by Alexis

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

All SEVEN (7!) of the relatives we send these to are ecstatic each month. They love the pictures, and especially because we live far it helps them feel closer and more connected to us. Greatest idea ever, best service ever, and soooo worth the price!! We love Alex!

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

The Gift that keeps giving

Rated 5/5 by Shannon

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

I gifted Nana Gram to my in laws and they love it!! It’s so fun for them to receive monthly printed photos of all their grandchildren’s adventures. Nana Gram operates so smoothly as a company. They make it simple to upload and pass along photos!

My Popa loves his monthly package!

Rated 5/5 by Jaclyn

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Seriously, this is the best idea ever. My Popa doesn’t live near us and I was terrible at sending pictures of our son to him. When he was 6 months old I stumbled across nanagram and it was a godsend. So easy and my Popa loves getting a mo they package and see how his great grandson is growing up!

Great Grandma can watch her baby grow up

Rated 5/5 by Samantha

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

So wonderful that this service exists. My grandmother in law doesn't have social media to see the updates I post about my daughter. This way I can send her pictures of her great grandbaby for her to receive in the mail every month!

It just makes so much sense

Rated 5/5 by Jay

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

My cousins and I decided to get Nanagram as a Christmas gift for my grandma last year, and my whole family has raved about what a great gift it is since! Grandma of course loves the pictures -- she's not active online, so they let her keep in touch in a way she otherwise wouldn't be able to. And coordinating which photos to send each month has been a fun way for us grandkids to keep up with each other too. The whole service is just a no-brainer -- it's easy, it works exactly as expected, and we'll definitely be renewing it this Christmas!

In my brother's words, pulled from a group text thread:

"It's hard to find time to make everyone in my life feel as loved as they are, and that thingy makes it easy. It's a good thingy."

The best gift she’s ever been given.

Rated 5/5 by Melissa

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer
Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

I live in a Texas and my Nana lives in California.

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Nana because she loves getting pictures and it was getting hard to keep her up to date on our daily lives. She says it’s the best gift she’s ever been given and calls me every month to express how much she loves getting the pictures.

And this couldn’t be any easier to do. All you have to do is text a picture. That’s it. After you send the pictures in a text you can go into your account and add captions, which I think is a great feature and my nana loves knowing exactly what’s going on.

I am so grateful for Nanagram. It has brought our Nana back into our daily lives.

Photo of the recipient mentioned in the above review.

Visited gramma and saw photos everywhere!

Rated 5/5 by Dan

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

Even after several excited texts and calls about how good it is to get photos, it didn't sink in. Visited grandparents in-person and saw printed photos everywhere! It sank in. Now I'm doing it for my other grandparents!

Great gift for grandparents

Rated 5/5 by Kassandra

September 2018

Star rating except it's displaying 5 heart icons
Verified NanaGrammer

We love seeing all the photos that get printed for our grandparents! It's a great way to share what we're up to with grandparents and other family members. Very happy with the service we've received from Nanagram and we recommend it to all of our friends.